Nominate Your Favorite Blog Today!'s "Best Blogs" is a public recognition program designed to find and feature the best original content from within a variety of categories in workers’ compensation.


  Categories for Nomination:  

Regional/State Specific


Medical Management 


National Issues




Injured Worker


Number of Designees per Category:
Up to 3 winners per category will be declared


Judging Process:

Selected judges represent a cross section of the industry. A variety of factors will be weighted towards the final selections.


Nominations will be accepted between April 1, 2019 and May 31, 2019.
Winners will be announced in June.

Nominate Your Favorite Blog Here

(If pop-ups are blocked by your browser,
access the form here)

View Last Year's
Winners Here


All personal information entered is subject to the Privacy Policy.
We will not share or sell your name with any third party. This information will not be used for solicitation purposes,
and is only being collected to ensure the integrity of the Best Blogs Program.

Bloggers, Encourage your readers to nominate your blog!

Copy and paste the code below into your blog to encourage readers to nominate your work: